12/12/17 - 01:10 AM


Author Topic: Everything Audio - A Waves Audio Production  (Read 650 times)

Offline ivan

  • I-Man
  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 285
  • Karma: +12/-0
    • View Profile
    • mixrevu.com
Everything Audio - A Waves Audio Production
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2015, 11:27:33 AM »
You Ready to win a Mix from World Famous Eddie Kramer? Everyone gets a plugin too!


Date: 01/09/2014
Time: 03:00pm EST, 12:00 Pacific, 8:00PM GMT
Check Here for Full info on the video session.
I love to record and mix music and meet others who love it just as much as I do.

No comments for this topic.